Hello World

Hi everyone πŸ™‚

My name is Chanel; I’m a 28 year old aspiring actress in NYC. During my spare time I like to make and sell
hair accessories for ladies with thick, curly, or natural kinky hair.

Here’s a link to my Etsy shop:

http://BoutiqueDeBandeaux.com

I plan to use this blog to keep my followers updated on new products, host giveaways, and introduce you to new and exciting etsy shops.
Sprinkled throughout will be entries about some of my favorite topics: hair, beauty, and fashion. I look forward to providing you guys with fresh, interesting content.

Thanks for visiting and please come again!

One Response to Hello World

  1. tiffnicky says:

    HI Chanel,

    I love your work, and featured you on my blog:

Leave a Reply

