Felisha, The Beautiful

How sweet! One of my recent customers, Felisha, just sent me this awesome picture from her wedding day. Below you can see she’s wearing my white Camille headband with a birdcage veil.  Doesn’t she look lovely?  I just love receiving customer photos and being able to share them with my friends online.  The store’s been open a few years now, but it still gives me shivers to think that people are wearing my designs to their special events!

If you have any photos to share wearing a Boutique De Bandeaux hairpiece, please e-mail them to BoutiqueDeBandeaux@live.com with the title “Customer Photo.”  I’d be pleased to post them 🙂

Image

Leave a Reply

