Taj, The Radiant

Taj 2 Taj 1

I was absolutely floored by these customer pictures from Taj in Washington.

After ordering a headband for her wedding ceremony early this month, she was kind enough to share these with me.  She looks so pretty!  I’m really in love with the bohemian theme, from her dress to the cake.  Her smile is radiant, hence the title…and I have to say, I believe the Camille headband is especially becoming on her.

I hope you enjoy looking at these as much photos much as I did.

Thanks Taj!

Leave a Reply

